Giving Hope & Shelter

to Homeless Women with Children

Our Board Members

John Martin, Chair

Ron Gruzesky, Vice-Chair

Kevin Welch, Secretary

Melissa Russell, Treasurer

Diana Andrews

Ann H. Crowe

Kendra Dickinson

Jim King

Becky McKee

Katherine Mueller

Linda Nickel

Susan Turner

Erin Walker

Lisa V. Wood

To email a board member, please send your message to, and it will be forwarded to the board member you indicate.


Rachelle Foley, Executive Director,